LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: MC
ID: 31471

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 959 RANK 519
GAMES 0 GAMES 21
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 2
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 5
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 9
Total Points 0 Total Points 552
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
    Tooey's   Friday, October 10, 3000      200   
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, December 09, 2018   25   18th   6
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, November 18, 2018   23   9th   36
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, November 01, 2018   33   1st   198
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, October 13, 2018   31   5th   126
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, October 07, 2018   22   19th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, July 25, 2018   26   12th   12
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, July 01, 2018   21   10th   24
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, June 17, 2018   23   17th   6
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, May 03, 2018   41   15th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, May 02, 2018   21   2nd   120
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, February 14, 2018   24   18th   6
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, January 21, 2018   26   13th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, January 14, 2018   24   12th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, December 13, 2017   31   18th   9
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, December 07, 2017   41   3rd   216
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, December 05, 2017   41   18th   12
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, December 03, 2017   28   14th   12
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, November 30, 2017   41   9th   72
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, November 24, 2017   31   3rd   162
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, November 19, 2017   21   14th   12
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, November 12, 2017   41   6th   144
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, November 02, 2017   41   9th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 06, 2017   43   18th   12
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, September 16, 2017   21   14th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, May 16, 2017   41   7th   120
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, May 15, 2017   32   10th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, May 08, 2017   42   19th   12
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, April 22, 2017   41   8th   96
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, April 15, 2017   34   9th   54
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, April 06, 2017   22   19th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, April 04, 2017   41   17th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, March 29, 2017   31   20th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, March 24, 2017   51   1st   330
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, March 18, 2017   42   13th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, March 13, 2017   35   20th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, March 12, 2017   41   4th   192
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, March 08, 2017   51   1st   330
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, March 03, 2017   46   1st   264
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, February 06, 2017   41   9th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, January 29, 2017   45   9th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, January 27, 2017   34   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, January 21, 2017   41   12th   24
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!