LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Sasha Spade
ID: 31349

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 2541 RANK 501
GAMES 0 GAMES 8
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 1
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 5
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 7
Total Points 0 Total Points 408
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, August 25, 2018   21   6th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, August 24, 2018   42   8th   96
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, August 18, 2018   23   2nd   120
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, June 30, 2018   31   10th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, May 26, 2018   22   14th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, May 12, 2018   31   9th   54
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, May 04, 2018   33   11th   18
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, April 29, 2018   21   9th   36
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, March 11, 2018   21   11th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, February 09, 2018   41   8th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, January 27, 2018   51   10th   60
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, January 06, 2018   22   13th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, December 30, 2017   27   13th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, December 24, 2017   61   9th   108
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, December 23, 2017   61   7th   180
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, December 10, 2017   41   14th   24
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, December 10, 2017   31   17th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, December 02, 2017   26   20th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, November 26, 2017   31   2nd   180
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, July 20, 2017   26   13th   12
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, January 07, 2017   51   17th   15
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, January 05, 2017   21   6th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, December 31, 2016   31   8th   72
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, June 17, 2016   53   6th   180
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, April 08, 2016   41   5th   168
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!