LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: The David Dempsey
ID: 30793

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 7976 RANK 597
GAMES 0 GAMES 18
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 2
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 4
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 9
Total Points 0 Total Points 441
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, July 31, 2017   31   20th   9
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, July 25, 2017   31   10th   36
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, July 11, 2017   31   7th   90
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, June 28, 2017   45   12th   24
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, June 20, 2017   21   1st   132
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, June 06, 2017   32   16th   9
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, May 24, 2017   32   19th   9
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, May 23, 2017   41   19th   12
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, May 16, 2017   22   2nd   120
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Wednesday, April 26, 2017   27   9th   36
 
    Watering Hole   Friday, April 07, 2017   29   9th   36
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, April 07, 2017   62   12th   36
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Wednesday, March 29, 2017   27   9th   36
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, March 28, 2017   26   3rd   108
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, March 21, 2017   31   11th   18
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Wednesday, March 15, 2017   31   9th   54
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, March 14, 2017   21   4th   96
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Wednesday, March 08, 2017   35   8th   72
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Wednesday, March 01, 2017   31   17th   9
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, February 28, 2017   32   3rd   162
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Wednesday, February 22, 2017   41   3rd   216
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, February 21, 2017   32   6th   108
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Wednesday, February 15, 2017   41   2nd   240
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Wednesday, February 08, 2017   51   1st   330
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!