LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Cozy
ID: 30665

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 136 RANK 206
GAMES 5 GAMES 47
TOP 3's 2 TOP 3's 5
TOP 10's 3 TOP 10's 21
TOP 20's 5 TOP 20's 39
Total Points 288 Total Points 1695
Gold Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Friday, October 10, 3000      400   
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, October 10, 3000      200   
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, October 15, 2018   25   1st   132
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, October 14, 2018   23   17th   6
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, October 12, 2018   21   2nd   120
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, October 08, 2018   25   20th   6
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, October 07, 2018   23   10th   24
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, September 24, 2018   23   15th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, September 23, 2018   23   12th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, September 21, 2018   25   6th   72
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, September 17, 2018   23   11th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, September 16, 2018   31   16th   9
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, September 10, 2018   21   15th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, September 07, 2018   21   4th   96
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, September 03, 2018   21   13th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, August 27, 2018   21   6th   72
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, August 24, 2018   31   8th   72
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, August 20, 2018   33   7th   90
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, August 10, 2018   34   13th   18
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, August 06, 2018   21   16th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, July 30, 2018   24   16th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, July 23, 2018   23   10th   24
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, July 15, 2018   31   8th   72
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, July 13, 2018   25   15th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, July 09, 2018   22   15th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, July 02, 2018   22   7th   60
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, July 01, 2018   31   9th   54
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, June 25, 2018   31   10th   36
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, June 24, 2018   21   10th   24
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, June 24, 2018   21   3rd   108
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, June 18, 2018   23   8th   48
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, June 17, 2018   26   2nd   120
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, June 15, 2018   31   16th   9
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, June 11, 2018   21   12th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, June 08, 2018   23   8th   48
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, June 04, 2018   22   3rd   108
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, June 01, 2018   24   6th   72
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, May 25, 2018   25   11th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, May 18, 2018   31   16th   9
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, May 07, 2018   22   13th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, May 04, 2018   32   9th   54
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, April 30, 2018   21   13th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, April 16, 2018   24   7th   60
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, April 09, 2018   25   18th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, April 02, 2018   26   13th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, March 26, 2018   24   13th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, March 19, 2018   23   15th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, March 12, 2018   22   14th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, March 09, 2018   23   17th   6
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, March 02, 2018   24   16th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, February 26, 2018   21   10th   24
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, February 19, 2018   21   18th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, February 12, 2018   22   15th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, February 05, 2018   22   13th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, January 29, 2018   22   16th   6
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, January 19, 2018   23   5th   84
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, January 15, 2018   21   4th   96
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, January 12, 2018   31   4th   144
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, January 08, 2018   21   12th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, December 22, 2017   31   14th   18
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, December 18, 2017   21   16th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, October 23, 2017   21   2nd   120
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, August 07, 2017   24   6th   72
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, June 05, 2017   22   14th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, May 15, 2017   25   19th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, March 06, 2017   21   7th   60
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, March 02, 2017   21   12th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, February 27, 2017   21   8th   48
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, February 23, 2017   21   20th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, February 02, 2017   24   9th   36
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, January 30, 2017   22   18th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, January 23, 2017   21   1st   132
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!