LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Bryan
ID: 30554

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 18440 RANK 17732
GAMES 0 GAMES 0
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 0
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 0
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 0
Total Points 0 Total Points 0
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, February 26, 2018   31   20th   9
 
    Rosati's Pizza and Sports Bar   Thursday, February 22, 2018   21   8th   48
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, February 14, 2018   24   18th   6
 
    Rosati's Pizza and Sports Bar   Thursday, February 08, 2018   21   11th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, January 21, 2018   24   4th   96
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, January 13, 2018   31   7th   90
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, January 12, 2018   35   13th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, January 09, 2018   21   5th   84
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, January 05, 2018   34   5th   126
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, January 02, 2018   21   14th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, January 01, 2018   31   13th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, December 31, 2017   21   10th   24
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, December 31, 2017   32   9th   54
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, December 30, 2017   33   15th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, December 22, 2017   33   10th   36
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, December 21, 2017   21   8th   48
 
    Sonya's Blue's Bar & Grill   Wednesday, December 20, 2017   21   19th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, December 19, 2017   24   16th   6
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, December 18, 2017   27   16th   6
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, July 30, 2017   29   12th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, July 19, 2017   36   9th   54
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, July 17, 2017   41   18th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, July 14, 2017   52   15th   30
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, July 13, 2017   51   1st   330
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, July 07, 2017   61   12th   36
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Thursday, July 06, 2017   41   12th   24
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, July 05, 2017   61   13th   36
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, July 03, 2017   26   14th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, June 28, 2017   45   9th   72
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, June 26, 2017   32   9th   54
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, June 06, 2017   31   11th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, June 02, 2017   45   14th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, May 25, 2017   31   12th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, May 12, 2017   43   13th   24
 
    Scott's Place Bar and Grill   Friday, May 12, 2017   41   17th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, May 05, 2017   61   4th   288
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, May 02, 2017   21   13th   12
 
    Watering Hole   Tuesday, May 02, 2017   29   4th   96
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, April 28, 2017   51   3rd   270
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Wednesday, April 26, 2017   27   10th   24
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, April 26, 2017   27   3rd   108
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, April 22, 2017   32   13th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, April 21, 2017   51   12th   30
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Wednesday, April 19, 2017   42   6th   144
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, April 13, 2017   21   11th   12
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Wednesday, April 12, 2017   21   9th   36
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, April 11, 2017   21   5th   84
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Thursday, April 06, 2017   40   9th   72
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, April 04, 2017   21   5th   84
 
    Watering Hole   Tuesday, April 04, 2017   39   17th   9
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Monday, April 03, 2017   34   17th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, March 31, 2017   46   14th   24
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Thursday, March 30, 2017   35   12th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, March 28, 2017   23   20th   6
 
    Watering Hole   Tuesday, March 28, 2017   28   16th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, March 25, 2017   33   12th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, March 24, 2017   51   12th   30
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Monday, March 20, 2017   33   12th   18
 
    Scott's Place Bar and Grill   Thursday, March 16, 2017   23   15th   12
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Monday, March 13, 2017   31   6th   108
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Thursday, March 09, 2017   32   7th   90
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Wednesday, March 08, 2017   35   10th   36
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, February 24, 2017   44   4th   192
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Wednesday, February 15, 2017   41   10th   48
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!