LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: S Asady
ID: 30546

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 411 RANK 384
GAMES 3 GAMES 12
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 0
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 4
TOP 20's 2 TOP 20's 8
Total Points 21 Total Points 327
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, October 10, 3000      400   
 
    Barnacles Sports Bar and Grill*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      200   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, July 12, 2018   21   11th   12
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, July 07, 2018   32   19th   9
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, June 23, 2018   51   8th   120
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, June 06, 2018   23   8th   48
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, May 31, 2018   21   6th   72
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, May 16, 2018   24   17th   6
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, May 09, 2018   21   14th   12
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, May 03, 2018   26   8th   48
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, April 28, 2018   33   16th   9
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, April 07, 2018   31   20th   9
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, April 04, 2018   22   16th   6
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, March 31, 2018   33   16th   9
 
    Locos Pub   Sunday, February 18, 2018   25   17th   6
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, February 16, 2018   21   19th   6
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, January 24, 2018   25   18th   6
 
    Barnacles Sports Bar and Grill   Monday, January 15, 2018   22   17th   6
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, January 13, 2018   32   17th   9
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, January 12, 2018   41   10th   48
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, December 23, 2017   32   6th   108
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, December 22, 2017   31   6th   108
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, December 20, 2017   22   17th   6
 
    Barnacles Sports Bar and Grill   Monday, December 18, 2017   22   3rd   108
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, December 16, 2017   23   17th   6
 
    Barnacles Sports Bar and Grill   Monday, December 11, 2017   31   17th   9
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, December 09, 2017   21   14th   12
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, November 29, 2017   21   6th   72
 
    Barnacles Sports Bar and Grill   Monday, November 27, 2017   23   1st   132
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, November 24, 2017   31   15th   18
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, November 22, 2017   23   7th   60
 
    Barnacles Sports Bar and Grill   Monday, November 20, 2017   31   5th   126
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, November 18, 2017   33   1st   198
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, November 03, 2017   23   15th   12
 
    Barnacles Sports Bar and Grill   Monday, October 30, 2017   61   20th   18
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, October 27, 2017   31   2nd   180
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, October 20, 2017   31   17th   9
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, September 30, 2017   32   2nd   180
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, September 29, 2017   42   15th   24
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, September 22, 2017   32   19th   9
 
    Miller's Ale House   Monday, September 18, 2017   31   1st   198
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, September 16, 2017   41   20th   12
 
    Miller's Ale House   Thursday, September 07, 2017   42   8th   96
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, September 02, 2017   24   8th   48
 
    Miller's Ale House   Thursday, August 17, 2017   35   9th   54
 
    Miller's Ale House   Monday, August 07, 2017   24   17th   6
 
    Miller's Ale House   Monday, July 31, 2017   41   15th   24
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, July 29, 2017   31   7th   90
 
    Miller's Ale House   Monday, July 24, 2017   31   4th   144
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, July 21, 2017   64   3rd   324
 
    Miller's Ale House   Monday, July 03, 2017   22   12th   12
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Saturday, December 17, 2016   21   8th   48
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Saturday, October 29, 2016   21   16th   6
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Saturday, October 22, 2016   23   18th   6
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!