LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Double L
ID: 30523

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 1693 RANK 1070
GAMES 0 GAMES 0
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 0
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 0
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 0
Total Points 0 Total Points 0
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, January 10, 2017   41   20th   12
 
    Joeys Bar & Grill   Wednesday, December 28, 2016   36   9th   54
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, December 26, 2016   35   10th   36
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, December 17, 2016   41   6th   144
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, December 15, 2016   34   3rd   162
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, December 12, 2016   31   16th   9
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, December 01, 2016   31   1st   198
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, November 29, 2016   43   3rd   216
 
    Joeys Bar & Grill   Wednesday, November 23, 2016   21   11th   12
 
    Joeys Bar & Grill   Wednesday, November 16, 2016   21   18th   6
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, November 15, 2016   40   18th   12
 
    Joeys Bar & Grill   Wednesday, November 09, 2016   21   11th   12
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!