LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: The Roofer
ID: 30477

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 195 RANK 327
GAMES 4 GAMES 42
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 1
TOP 10's 3 TOP 10's 21
TOP 20's 3 TOP 20's 35
Total Points 174 Total Points 1707
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, January 15, 2018   21   10th   24
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, January 12, 2018   31   9th   54
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, January 08, 2018   21   4th   96
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, December 22, 2017   31   15th   18
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, December 18, 2017   21   4th   96
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, December 11, 2017   22   5th   84
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, December 04, 2017   22   4th   96
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, December 03, 2017   34   17th   9
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, November 27, 2017   31   1st   198
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, November 26, 2017   31   20th   9
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, November 20, 2017   31   7th   90
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, November 19, 2017   33   6th   108
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, November 13, 2017   25   8th   48
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, November 12, 2017   33   13th   18
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, November 06, 2017   21   10th   24
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, November 05, 2017   42   16th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, November 03, 2017   33   18th   9
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, October 23, 2017   21   7th   60
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, October 16, 2017   21   11th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, October 02, 2017   21   19th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, September 25, 2017   22   12th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, September 18, 2017   23   11th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, September 17, 2017   32   6th   108
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, September 10, 2017   33   10th   36
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, September 03, 2017   41   17th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, August 25, 2017   32   20th   9
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, August 21, 2017   21   9th   36
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, August 14, 2017   31   4th   144
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, August 13, 2017   31   18th   9
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, August 07, 2017   24   10th   24
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, July 31, 2017   24   16th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, June 05, 2017   22   10th   24
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, May 22, 2017   21   10th   24
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, May 15, 2017   25   4th   96
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, May 08, 2017   21   5th   84
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, March 13, 2017   21   14th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, March 09, 2017   21   8th   48
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, March 06, 2017   21   6th   72
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, March 02, 2017   21   1st   132
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, February 27, 2017   21   9th   36
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, February 23, 2017   21   2nd   120
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, February 20, 2017   31   15th   18
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, February 16, 2017   21   9th   36
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, January 30, 2017   22   19th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, January 23, 2017   21   16th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, January 16, 2017   21   16th   6
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!