LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: SpecialK
ID: 30279

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 4319 RANK 26162
GAMES 0 GAMES 0
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 0
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 0
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 0
Total Points 0 Total Points 0
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, December 28, 2017   61   1st   396
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, October 31, 2017   31   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, October 12, 2017   41   11th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, September 28, 2017   31   17th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, July 31, 2017   35   13th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, June 05, 2017   33   20th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, May 15, 2017   31   13th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, May 04, 2017   31   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, March 27, 2017   31   17th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, March 02, 2017   31   16th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, February 28, 2017   31   20th   9
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!