LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Kimber
ID: 30086

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 184 RANK 362
GAMES 2 GAMES 33
TOP 3's 1 TOP 3's 3
TOP 10's 1 TOP 10's 13
TOP 20's 1 TOP 20's 25
Total Points 108 Total Points 1104
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, October 10, 3000      200   
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, December 07, 2018   26   3rd   108
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, October 26, 2018   21   10th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, October 18, 2018   23   15th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, October 15, 2018   25   13th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, October 08, 2018   25   9th   36
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, October 01, 2018   22   2nd   120
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, September 24, 2018   23   16th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, September 03, 2018   21   5th   84
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, August 20, 2018   33   12th   18
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, July 30, 2018   24   4th   96
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, July 27, 2018   31   9th   54
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, July 23, 2018   23   16th   6
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, July 20, 2018   31   3rd   162
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, July 08, 2018   21   13th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, July 06, 2018   32   17th   9
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, July 02, 2018   22   20th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, June 26, 2018   26   19th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, June 25, 2018   31   11th   18
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, June 18, 2018   23   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, June 14, 2018   32   17th   9
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, June 08, 2018   23   10th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, May 23, 2018   26   20th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, May 22, 2018   21   4th   96
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, May 15, 2018   41   10th   48
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, May 09, 2018   25   4th   96
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, April 02, 2018   26   11th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, March 14, 2018   33   10th   36
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, March 13, 2018   31   9th   54
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, January 18, 2018   25   19th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, January 03, 2018   25   3rd   108
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!