LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Yosi
ID: 29707

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 83 RANK 84
GAMES 7 GAMES 17
TOP 3's 1 TOP 3's 4
TOP 10's 5 TOP 10's 9
TOP 20's 7 TOP 20's 16
Total Points 426 Total Points 1215
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
    Brooklyn Cantina   Friday, October 10, 3000      800   
 
    Barnacles Sports Bar and Grill*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      200   
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Friday, October 10, 3000      1000   
 
    Rosati's Pizza and Sports Bar*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      200   
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Friday, October 10, 3000      400   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Monday, June 18, 2018   31   6th   108
 
    Brooklyn Cantina   Sunday, June 17, 2018   21   7th   60
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, June 13, 2018   22   17th   6
 
    Brooklyn Cantina   Sunday, June 10, 2018   21   9th   36
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, June 06, 2018   23   14th   12
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, June 05, 2018   21   1st   132
 
    Brooklyn Cantina   Sunday, June 03, 2018   21   6th   72
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, May 30, 2018   21   11th   12
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, May 29, 2018   41   2nd   240
 
    Brooklyn Cantina   Sunday, May 27, 2018   21   13th   12
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, May 23, 2018   25   4th   96
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, May 16, 2018   24   13th   12
 
    Locos Pub   Sunday, May 13, 2018   31   20th   9
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, May 09, 2018   21   1st   132
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, May 08, 2018   41   17th   12
 
    Brooklyn Cantina   Sunday, May 06, 2018   41   1st   264
 
    Brooklyn Cantina   Sunday, April 29, 2018   41   7th   120
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, April 25, 2018   31   18th   9
 
    Brooklyn Cantina   Sunday, April 22, 2018   41   18th   12
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, April 03, 2018   21   6th   72
 
    Rosati's Pizza and Sports Bar   Thursday, March 29, 2018   41   2nd   240
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, March 27, 2018   21   3rd   108
 
    Brooklyn Cantina   Sunday, March 25, 2018   41   2nd   240
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, March 21, 2018   21   14th   12
 
    Rosati's Pizza and Sports Bar   Thursday, March 15, 2018   41   10th   48
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, March 14, 2018   22   8th   48
 
    Brooklyn Cantina   Sunday, March 11, 2018   41   7th   120
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, March 07, 2018   24   3rd   108
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, March 06, 2018   31   12th   18
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, February 28, 2018   23   20th   6
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, February 21, 2018   31   17th   9
 
    Rosati's Pizza and Sports Bar   Thursday, February 15, 2018   21   4th   96
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, February 14, 2018   22   1st   132
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, February 10, 2018   116   6th   0
 
    Rosati's Pizza and Sports Bar   Thursday, February 08, 2018   21   7th   60
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, February 07, 2018   24   11th   12
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, February 06, 2018   31   5th   126
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, February 02, 2018   25   18th   6
 
    Brooklyn Cantina   Thursday, February 01, 2018   41   1st   264
 
    Brooklyn Cantina   Thursday, January 25, 2018   41   10th   48
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, January 24, 2018   25   10th   24
 
    Brooklyn Cantina   Thursday, January 18, 2018   41   2nd   240
 
    Barnacles Sports Bar and Grill   Monday, January 15, 2018   22   13th   12
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, January 12, 2018   41   8th   96
 
    Brooklyn Cantina   Thursday, January 11, 2018   41   11th   24
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, January 10, 2018   31   9th   54
 
    Barnacles Sports Bar and Grill   Monday, January 08, 2018   21   8th   48
 
    Rosati's Pizza and Sports Bar   Thursday, January 04, 2018   21   2nd   120
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, January 03, 2018   31   15th   18
 
    Brooklyn Cantina   Thursday, December 28, 2017   61   6th   216
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, December 27, 2017   31   2nd   180
 
    Brooklyn Cantina   Thursday, December 21, 2017   41   13th   24
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, December 20, 2017   22   6th   72
 
    Barnacles Sports Bar and Grill   Monday, December 18, 2017   22   9th   36
 
    Locos Pub   Sunday, December 17, 2017   33   4th   144
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, December 15, 2017   31   12th   18
 
    Rosati's Pizza and Sports Bar   Thursday, December 14, 2017   41   16th   12
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, December 13, 2017   22   3rd   108
 
    Barnacles Sports Bar and Grill   Monday, December 11, 2017   31   2nd   180
 
    Rosati's Pizza and Sports Bar   Thursday, December 07, 2017   31   5th   126
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, December 06, 2017   21   20th   6
 
    Barnacles Sports Bar and Grill   Monday, December 04, 2017   24   10th   24
 
    Rosati's Pizza and Sports Bar   Thursday, November 30, 2017   41   6th   144
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, November 29, 2017   21   1st   132
 
    Barnacles Sports Bar and Grill   Monday, November 20, 2017   31   3rd   162
 
    Brooklyn Cantina   Thursday, November 16, 2017   51   3rd   270
 
    Barnacles Sports Bar and Grill   Monday, November 13, 2017   31   19th   9
 
    Brooklyn Cantina   Thursday, November 09, 2017   71   18th   21
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, November 08, 2017   61   11th   36
 
    Barnacles Sports Bar and Grill   Monday, November 06, 2017   33   6th   108
 
    Brooklyn Cantina   Thursday, November 02, 2017   61   20th   18
 
    Barnacles Sports Bar and Grill   Monday, October 30, 2017   61   17th   18
 
    Barnacles Sports Bar and Grill   Monday, October 16, 2017   71   19th   21
 
    Barnacles Sports Bar and Grill   Monday, October 09, 2017   82   15th   48
 
    Locos Pub   Sunday, October 08, 2017   31   2nd   180
 
    Miller's Ale House   Thursday, August 31, 2017   41   10th   48
 
    Miller's Ale House   Monday, August 28, 2017   42   19th   12
 
    Miller's Ale House   Monday, August 21, 2017   32   15th   18
 
    Miller's Ale House   Monday, August 14, 2017   41   18th   12
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, August 12, 2017   131   14th   0
 
    Miller's Ale House   Thursday, August 10, 2017   29   17th   6
 
    Miller's Ale House   Monday, August 07, 2017   24   20th   6
 
    Miller's Ale House   Thursday, August 03, 2017   41   17th   12
 
    Miller's Ale House   Monday, July 31, 2017   41   11th   24
 
    Miller's Ale House   Thursday, July 27, 2017   41   3rd   216
 
    Miller's Ale House   Monday, July 24, 2017   31   10th   36
 
    Miller's Ale House   Monday, July 17, 2017   41   18th   12
 
    Miller's Ale House   Monday, July 10, 2017   41   20th   12
 
    Miller's Ale House   Monday, July 03, 2017   22   8th   48
 
    Miller's Ale House   Thursday, June 29, 2017   31   5th   126
 
    Miller's Ale House   Thursday, June 22, 2017   33   18th   9
 
    Miller's Ale House   Thursday, June 15, 2017   42   18th   12
 
    Miller's Ale House   Monday, June 12, 2017   33   18th   9
 
    Miller's Ale House   Thursday, June 08, 2017   41   12th   24
 
    Miller's Ale House   Monday, June 05, 2017   41   14th   24
 
    Miller's Ale House   Monday, May 22, 2017   32   11th   18
 
    Miller's Ale House   Thursday, May 18, 2017   81   6th   288
 
    Miller's Ale House   Thursday, May 11, 2017   71   9th   126
 
    Miller's Ale House   Monday, May 08, 2017   83   12th   48
 
    Miller's Ale House   Monday, May 01, 2017   71   16th   21
 
    Miller's Ale House   Thursday, April 27, 2017   61   16th   18
 
    Miller's Ale House   Monday, April 24, 2017   61   7th   180
 
    Miller's Ale House   Thursday, April 13, 2017   63   11th   36
 
    Miller's Ale House   Thursday, March 30, 2017   51   9th   90
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Tuesday, March 28, 2017   41   2nd   240
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Wednesday, March 22, 2017   31   7th   90
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Tuesday, March 21, 2017   44   10th   48
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Wednesday, March 15, 2017   32   16th   9
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Monday, March 13, 2017   24   5th   84
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Wednesday, March 08, 2017   31   18th   9
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Tuesday, March 07, 2017   41   15th   24
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Wednesday, March 01, 2017   26   12th   12
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Monday, February 27, 2017   31   20th   9
 
    Miller's Ale House   Thursday, February 16, 2017   51   3rd   270
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Wednesday, February 15, 2017   31   15th   18
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Monday, February 13, 2017   31   16th   9
 
    Locos Pub   Sunday, February 12, 2017   31   9th   54
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Tuesday, February 07, 2017   24   17th   6
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Monday, February 06, 2017   32   10th   36
 
    IL Forno Pizza & Pasta   Thursday, February 02, 2017   21   4th   96
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Wednesday, February 01, 2017   32   17th   9
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Tuesday, January 31, 2017   41   7th   120
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Monday, January 30, 2017   32   4th   144
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Wednesday, January 25, 2017   42   14th   24
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Tuesday, January 24, 2017   21   7th   60
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Monday, January 23, 2017   32   10th   36
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Wednesday, January 11, 2017   33   15th   18
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Monday, January 09, 2017   31   1st   198
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Monday, January 02, 2017   32   19th   9
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Wednesday, December 28, 2016   36   6th   108
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Tuesday, December 20, 2016   64   3rd   324
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Monday, December 19, 2016   32   5th   126
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Wednesday, December 14, 2016   25   12th   12
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, December 10, 2016   120   18th   0
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Wednesday, December 07, 2016   31   17th   9
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Monday, December 05, 2016   32   10th   36
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Wednesday, November 30, 2016   41   13th   24
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Monday, November 28, 2016   33   8th   72
 
    Locos Pub   Sunday, November 27, 2016   35   4th   144
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Saturday, November 26, 2016   31   10th   36
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Wednesday, November 23, 2016   32   19th   9
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Monday, November 21, 2016   41   6th   144
 
    IL Forno Pizza & Pasta   Thursday, November 17, 2016   21   10th   24
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Wednesday, November 16, 2016   32   6th   108
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Monday, November 14, 2016   31   7th   90
 
    IL Forno Pizza & Pasta   Thursday, November 10, 2016   21   11th   12
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Wednesday, November 09, 2016   51   16th   15
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Monday, November 07, 2016   33   1st   198
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Wednesday, November 02, 2016   41   1st   264
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Monday, October 31, 2016   33   7th   90
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Saturday, October 29, 2016   21   7th   60
 
    IL Forno Pizza & Pasta   Thursday, October 27, 2016   21   17th   6
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Monday, October 17, 2016   25   4th   96
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Monday, October 10, 2016   41   13th   24
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Monday, September 26, 2016   22   10th   24
 
    IL Forno Pizza & Pasta   Thursday, September 22, 2016   21   11th   12
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Tuesday, September 20, 2016   21   3rd   108
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Monday, September 19, 2016   41   8th   96
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Wednesday, September 14, 2016   31   1st   198
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Thursday, September 01, 2016   21   1st   132
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Wednesday, August 24, 2016   34   7th   90
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Wednesday, August 17, 2016   31   20th   9
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Wednesday, August 03, 2016   33   13th   18
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Wednesday, July 27, 2016   32   10th   36
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Wednesday, July 06, 2016   32   14th   18
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, June 22, 2016   41   9th   72
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Wednesday, June 15, 2016   32   6th   108
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, June 08, 2016   41   2nd   240
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Wednesday, June 01, 2016   25   11th   12
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Wednesday, May 25, 2016   21   3rd   108
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, May 18, 2016   41   5th   168
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, May 11, 2016   41   4th   192
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, May 04, 2016   41   4th   192
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, April 27, 2016   41   7th   120
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, April 13, 2016   41   11th   24
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!