LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: LUCK
ID: 29395

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 17229 RANK 1122
GAMES 0 GAMES 3
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 0
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 0
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 1
Total Points 0 Total Points 6
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Cinema Tavern   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, May 08, 2018   22   16th   6
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Wednesday, April 04, 2018   21   8th   48
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, February 17, 2018   25   3rd   108
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Saturday, February 10, 2018   30   1st   198
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, February 06, 2018   21   11th   12
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, January 09, 2018   31   6th   108
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, December 31, 2017   32   8th   72
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, December 12, 2017   31   11th   18
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Thursday, October 19, 2017   34   7th   90
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Thursday, October 05, 2017   71   18th   21
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Thursday, September 07, 2017   25   15th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, September 02, 2017   30   15th   18
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, August 27, 2017   31   13th   18
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, August 08, 2017   41   15th   24
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, July 10, 2017   31   17th   9
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, July 02, 2017   31   19th   9
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Thursday, June 29, 2017   41   12th   24
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, June 27, 2017   31   12th   18
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, June 14, 2017   21   11th   12
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, June 13, 2017   21   9th   36
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, June 10, 2017   54   13th   30
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, June 10, 2017   82   4th   0
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, May 31, 2017   51   9th   90
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, May 27, 2017   42   7th   120
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, May 21, 2017   31   9th   54
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, May 16, 2017   22   1st   132
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, May 07, 2017   31   20th   9
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Monday, May 01, 2017   31   18th   9
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, April 23, 2017   31   13th   18
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, April 09, 2017   23   20th   6
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, April 09, 2017   23   20th   6
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, March 26, 2017   32   5th   126
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Thursday, March 09, 2017   32   19th   9
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Monday, March 06, 2017   41   17th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, February 26, 2017   31   9th   54
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, February 06, 2017   31   18th   9
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, January 23, 2017   31   1st   198
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, January 21, 2017   31   2nd   180
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, January 09, 2017   31   8th   72
 
    Joeys Bar & Grill   Monday, January 02, 2017   31   19th   9
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, December 26, 2016   35   17th   9
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, December 19, 2016   36   6th   108
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, December 15, 2016   34   14th   18
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, December 12, 2016   31   9th   54
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, December 08, 2016   31   18th   9
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, December 05, 2016   31   14th   18
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, November 28, 2016   31   8th   72
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, November 17, 2016   32   12th   18
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, November 14, 2016   31   6th   108
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, November 07, 2016   33   13th   18
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, October 27, 2016   31   16th   9
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, October 20, 2016   31   18th   9
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, October 13, 2016   31   16th   9
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, October 03, 2016   34   6th   108
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, September 29, 2016   31   10th   36
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, September 26, 2016   24   10th   24
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, September 22, 2016   31   1st   198
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, September 19, 2016   31   9th   54
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, September 15, 2016   34   9th   54
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, September 12, 2016   25   3rd   108
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, September 08, 2016   41   11th   24
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, September 01, 2016   31   17th   9
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, August 29, 2016   41   14th   24
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, August 25, 2016   34   1st   198
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, August 18, 2016   34   8th   72
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, August 15, 2016   26   13th   12
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, August 08, 2016   31   8th   72
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, August 04, 2016   32   7th   90
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, August 01, 2016   25   10th   24
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, July 21, 2016   33   16th   9
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, June 30, 2016   34   2nd   180
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, June 23, 2016   34   11th   18
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, June 16, 2016   36   12th   18
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, June 13, 2016   23   13th   12
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, June 06, 2016   24   11th   12
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, June 04, 2016   21   8th   48
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, May 30, 2016   63   2nd   360
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, May 16, 2016   37   3rd   162
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, May 12, 2016   54   7th   150
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, April 21, 2016   32   11th   18
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, April 18, 2016   21   3rd   108
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, March 31, 2016   33   8th   72
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, March 28, 2016   41   8th   96
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, March 24, 2016   42   13th   24
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, March 21, 2016   22   10th   24
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, March 17, 2016   31   14th   18
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, March 14, 2016   31   9th   54
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, March 10, 2016   34   20th   9
 
    La Fiesta- Villa Rica   Tuesday, February 16, 2016   21   20th   6
 
    La Fiesta- Villa Rica   Saturday, February 06, 2016   27   20th   6
 
    La Fiesta- Villa Rica   Saturday, January 30, 2016   27   3rd   108
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, January 28, 2016   36   20th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, January 24, 2016   61   20th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, January 03, 2016   41   6th   144
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!