LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Tennessee
ID: 29186

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 86 RANK 113
GAMES 6 GAMES 40
TOP 3's 3 TOP 3's 8
TOP 10's 5 TOP 10's 28
TOP 20's 5 TOP 20's 36
Total Points 600 Total Points 3348
Gold Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Buffalo Mo's*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      0   
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      0   
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      200   
 
    Tooey's   Friday, October 10, 3000      400   
 
    City Lines Bar & Grill   Friday, October 10, 3000      200   
 
    Famous Joes   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
    The Tavern House - SH*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    City Lines Bar & Grill   Tuesday, October 22, 2019   41   1st   264
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, October 20, 2019   23   10th   24
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, October 13, 2019   31   8th   72
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, October 08, 2019   21   1st   132
 
    Tooey's   Wednesday, October 02, 2019   23   3rd   108
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, September 29, 2019   33   8th   72
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, September 26, 2019   22   4th   96
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, September 22, 2019   33   8th   72
 
    Tooey's   Wednesday, September 18, 2019   31   18th   9
 
    City Lines Bar & Grill   Tuesday, September 17, 2019   61   2nd   360
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, September 08, 2019   32   2nd   180
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, September 05, 2019   31   9th   54
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, September 01, 2019   42   19th   12
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, August 25, 2019   31   6th   108
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, August 21, 2019   41   1st   264
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, August 18, 2019   31   7th   90
 
    Tooey's   Wednesday, August 14, 2019   31   10th   36
 
    Buffalo Mo's   Sunday, August 11, 2019   31   18th   9
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, August 10, 2019   41   10th   48
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, August 08, 2019   31   5th   126
 
    Buffalo Mo's   Sunday, August 04, 2019   31   7th   90
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, August 01, 2019   31   7th   90
 
    Buffalo Mo's   Sunday, July 14, 2019   23   11th   12
 
    Buffalo Mo's   Sunday, July 07, 2019   31   1st   198
 
    Tooey's   Wednesday, July 03, 2019   32   13th   18
 
    Buffalo Mo's   Sunday, June 30, 2019   33   8th   72
 
    Buffalo Mo's   Saturday, June 29, 2019   32   6th   108
 
    Tooey's   Wednesday, June 26, 2019   31   8th   72
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, June 23, 2019   25   13th   12
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, June 22, 2019   51   7th   150
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, June 19, 2019   41   7th   120
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, June 15, 2019   35   12th   18
 
    Tooey's   Wednesday, June 12, 2019   21   15th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, June 11, 2019   21   4th   96
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, June 09, 2019   21   3rd   108
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, May 04, 2019   25   9th   36
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, April 30, 2019   21   9th   36
 
    The Tavern House - SH   Sunday, April 28, 2019   41   10th   48
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, April 27, 2019   51   19th   15
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, April 26, 2019   31   11th   18
 
    The Tavern House -Alp   Thursday, April 25, 2019   41   11th   24
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, April 22, 2019   26   19th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, April 19, 2019   31   3rd   162
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, April 14, 2019   31   5th   126
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, April 12, 2019   23   12th   12
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, April 10, 2019   41   11th   24
 
    The Tavern House - SH   Sunday, April 07, 2019   41   3rd   216
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, April 06, 2019   42   9th   72
 
    The Tavern House -Alp   Thursday, April 04, 2019   60   11th   36
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, March 27, 2019   41   16th   12
 
    The Tavern House - SH   Sunday, March 10, 2019   41   4th   192
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, March 06, 2019   41   7th   120
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, February 28, 2019   31   11th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, February 24, 2019   41   1st   264
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, February 16, 2019   31   9th   54
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, February 15, 2019   31   16th   9
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, February 13, 2019   41   15th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, February 10, 2019   41   13th   24
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, February 06, 2019   41   11th   24
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!