LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Jerome
ID: 28610

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 467 RANK 581
GAMES 2 GAMES 5
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 0
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 3
TOP 20's 1 TOP 20's 4
Total Points 12 Total Points 156
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Friday, October 10, 3000      600   
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, July 01, 2018   21   12th   12
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, June 17, 2018   21   10th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, June 02, 2018   21   5th   84
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, May 20, 2018   21   9th   36
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, April 22, 2018   21   5th   84
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, March 25, 2018   24   9th   36
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, March 11, 2018   21   6th   72
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, March 04, 2018   21   14th   12
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, February 18, 2018   21   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, February 17, 2018   33   10th   36
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, February 11, 2018   21   10th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, January 27, 2018   32   2nd   180
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, January 21, 2018   21   3rd   108
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, January 14, 2018   21   2nd   120
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, January 07, 2018   21   2nd   120
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, January 06, 2018   22   12th   12
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, December 17, 2017   21   1st   132
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, December 10, 2017   31   13th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, December 05, 2017   29   15th   12
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, November 19, 2017   32   10th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, April 02, 2016   22   8th   48
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, February 13, 2016   37   13th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, January 23, 2016   52   12th   30
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, January 02, 2016   33   10th   36
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!