LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: T-Rex
ID: 28380

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 23887 RANK 13219
GAMES 0 GAMES 0
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 0
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 0
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 0
Total Points 0 Total Points 0
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, April 30, 2017   30   20th   9
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, April 25, 2017   41   8th   96
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, April 04, 2017   25   2nd   120
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, January 24, 2017   31   12th   18
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, December 01, 2016   31   10th   36
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, August 01, 2016   25   6th   72
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, July 11, 2016   21   16th   6
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, June 20, 2016   21   4th   96
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, June 02, 2016   42   7th   120
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, May 23, 2016   22   8th   48
 
    La Fiesta-Fairburn   Wednesday, May 04, 2016   21   6th   72
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, April 25, 2016   34   2nd   180
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, April 18, 2016   21   11th   12
 
    La Fiesta-Fairburn   Wednesday, April 13, 2016   21   11th   12
 
    La Fiesta-Fairburn   Wednesday, April 06, 2016   21   7th   60
 
    La Fiesta-Fairburn   Wednesday, March 30, 2016   21   1st   132
 
    La Fiesta-Fairburn   Wednesday, March 23, 2016   21   8th   48
 
    La Fiesta-Fairburn   Wednesday, March 16, 2016   21   4th   96
 
    La Fiesta-Fairburn   Wednesday, March 09, 2016   21   7th   60
 
    La Fiesta-Fairburn   Wednesday, March 02, 2016   21   8th   48
 
    La Fiesta-Fairburn   Wednesday, February 24, 2016   21   7th   60
 
    La Fiesta-Fairburn   Wednesday, February 17, 2016   21   2nd   120
 
    La Fiesta-Fairburn   Wednesday, February 03, 2016   21   12th   12
 
    La Fiesta-Fairburn   Wednesday, January 13, 2016   21   6th   72
 
    La Fiesta-Fairburn   Wednesday, January 06, 2016   21   1st   132
 
    La Fiesta-Fairburn   Wednesday, December 30, 2015   21   7th   60
 
    La Fiesta-Fairburn   Wednesday, December 23, 2015   21   2nd   120
 
    La Fiesta-Fairburn   Wednesday, December 16, 2015   21   8th   48
 
    La Fiesta-Fairburn   Wednesday, December 09, 2015   21   2nd   120
 
    La Fiesta-Fairburn   Wednesday, December 02, 2015   21   10th   24
 
    La Fiesta-Fairburn   Wednesday, November 11, 2015   21   1st   132
 
    La Fiesta-Fairburn   Wednesday, October 28, 2015   21   6th   72
 
    La Fiesta-Fairburn   Wednesday, October 07, 2015   21   15th   12
 
    La Fiesta-Fairburn   Wednesday, September 30, 2015   21   3rd   108
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!