LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Jim
ID: 27750

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 387 RANK 563
GAMES 3 GAMES 17
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 1
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 7
TOP 20's 3 TOP 20's 15
Total Points 36 Total Points 534
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, January 15, 2018   21   14th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, January 08, 2018   21   13th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, January 01, 2018   25   14th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, December 18, 2017   21   12th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, December 04, 2017   22   14th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, November 27, 2017   31   13th   18
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, November 26, 2017   31   15th   18
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, November 20, 2017   31   9th   54
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, November 13, 2017   25   5th   84
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, October 23, 2017   21   8th   48
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, October 16, 2017   21   13th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, October 09, 2017   21   3rd   108
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, October 02, 2017   21   8th   48
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, September 25, 2017   22   9th   36
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, September 18, 2017   23   8th   48
 
    CooCoo's Nest   Tuesday, March 10, 2015   25   7th   60
 
    CooCoo's Nest   Tuesday, March 03, 2015   21   6th   72
 
    CooCoo's Nest   Tuesday, February 24, 2015   21   7th   60
 
    CooCoo's Nest   Tuesday, February 17, 2015   21   18th   6
 
    CooCoo's Nest   Tuesday, February 10, 2015   21   17th   6
 
    CooCoo's Nest   Tuesday, February 03, 2015   24   9th   36
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!