LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Coming Soon!

Best night of Poker Ever?

Coming Soon!

Worst?

Coming Soon!

Name: E
ID: 27430

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 102 RANK 167
GAMES 3 GAMES 34
TOP 3's 1 TOP 3's 5
TOP 10's 2 TOP 10's 21
TOP 20's 3 TOP 20's 31
Total Points 522 Total Points 2454
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Tubbys Tavern On 92*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      600   
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Friday, October 10, 3000      200   
 
    The Hanger 92*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      200   
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Friday, October 10, 3000      200   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, October 21, 2019   44   3rd   216
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, October 12, 2019   31   13th   18
 
    The Hanger 92   Thursday, October 03, 2019   62   4th   288
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, September 29, 2019   31   11th   18
 
    The Hanger 92   Thursday, September 26, 2019   29   1st   132
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, September 16, 2019   21   4th   96
 
    The Hanger 92   Wednesday, September 04, 2019   27   5th   84
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, August 31, 2019   21   9th   36
 
    Tubbys Tavern On 92   Friday, August 16, 2019   31   4th   144
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, August 10, 2019   22   14th   12
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, July 30, 2019   33   15th   18
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, July 22, 2019   24   7th   60
 
    Tubbys Tavern On 92   Wednesday, July 17, 2019   32   9th   54
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, July 15, 2019   22   8th   48
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, July 13, 2019   31   15th   18
 
    Tubbys Tavern On 92   Thursday, July 11, 2019   44   5th   168
 
    Tubbys Tavern On 92   Wednesday, July 10, 2019   33   3rd   162
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, July 08, 2019   29   6th   72
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, July 06, 2019   24   10th   24
 
    Tubbys Tavern On 92   Wednesday, July 03, 2019   35   3rd   162
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, July 02, 2019   21   6th   72
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, July 01, 2019   27   11th   12
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, June 25, 2019   26   14th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, June 23, 2019   42   9th   72
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, June 22, 2019   32   5th   126
 
    Tubbys Tavern On 92   Wednesday, June 19, 2019   33   6th   108
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, June 18, 2019   27   2nd   120
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, June 15, 2019   24   7th   60
 
    Tubbys Tavern On 92   Wednesday, June 12, 2019   25   13th   12
 
    Tubbys Tavern On 92   Thursday, June 06, 2019   31   12th   18
 
    Tubbys Tavern On 92   Wednesday, June 05, 2019   28   11th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Sunday, March 22, 2015   31   3rd   162
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!