LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

when am I not playing?

Best night of Poker Ever?

every night gets better

Worst?

too good for a worst day...

Name: Vlad
ID: 26742

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 6567 RANK 9944
GAMES 0 GAMES 0
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 0
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 0
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 0
Total Points 0 Total Points 0
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, June 06, 2016   31   3rd   162
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, September 23, 2014   23   4th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, September 23, 2014   21   4th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, September 22, 2014   41   13th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, September 21, 2014   31   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, September 14, 2014   21   16th   6
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, September 13, 2014   102   12th   0
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, September 11, 2014   31   8th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, September 07, 2014   31   9th   54
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, September 06, 2014   24   16th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, September 05, 2014   31   3rd   162
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, September 04, 2014   31   18th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, September 02, 2014   32   4th   144
 
    Twisted Tavern   Tuesday, September 02, 2014   27   14th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern   Monday, September 01, 2014   51   11th   30
 
    Twisted Tavern   Sunday, August 31, 2014   25   5th   84
 
    Famous Joes   Sunday, August 31, 2014   45   10th   48
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, August 30, 2014   25   17th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern   Saturday, August 30, 2014   22   5th   84
 
    Famous Joes   Saturday, August 30, 2014   23   20th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern   Friday, August 29, 2014   34   2nd   180
 
    Twisted Tavern   Monday, August 25, 2014   36   14th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern   Sunday, August 24, 2014   27   13th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern   Thursday, August 21, 2014   31   12th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern   Tuesday, August 19, 2014   35   11th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, August 13, 2014   35   20th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern   Tuesday, August 12, 2014   42   16th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern   Monday, August 11, 2014   41   14th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern   Saturday, August 09, 2014   21   13th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern   Friday, August 08, 2014   44   16th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern   Tuesday, August 05, 2014   41   20th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern   Saturday, August 02, 2014   24   20th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern   Tuesday, July 22, 2014   35   16th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern   Monday, July 21, 2014   41   7th   120
 
    Twisted Tavern   Saturday, July 19, 2014   21   3rd   108
 
    Twisted Tavern   Thursday, July 17, 2014   32   9th   54
 
    Twisted Tavern   Tuesday, July 08, 2014   31   15th   18
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!